List of 1 items.

  • We get you ready

    for the next level
    The athletic experience at Rabun Gap prepares students to play in college. 

    Our coaches are committed to college recruiting and have experience helping student-athletes secure hundreds of scholarship offers from the nation's top college programs. Our alumni have gone on to play at Division 1, Division 2, Division 3, NAIA, and professional levels. 

List of 3 items.

  • Class of 2024

    Haven Bejnerowicz - Georgia College & State University (women's cross country)
    Alegra Black - Young Harris College (women's soccer)
    Jade Blakeley - University of Southern Indiana (women's golf)
    Ezra Burgess - Arkansas State University (football)
    Tyrell Campbell - Murray State University (football)
    Agustin Canales Mery - Francis Marion University (men's soccer)
    Eric Cha - Northeastern University (baseball)
    Felix Doege - Appalachian State University (football)
    Herbert Gideon - Arkansas State University (football)
    Marcelo Gonzalez - Monterrey Tech (men's soccer)
    Kornelia Ignerska - Barry University (women's basketball)
    Monna Julkunen - Georgia State University (women's basketball)
    Trey Horne - Georgia Tech (football)
    Argenis Lopez - Wabash Valley College (baseball)
    Kaleb McKenzie - Wingate University (football)
    Graham McLelland - Arkansas State University (football)
    Sofia McNabb - University of Arkansas-Fort Smith (women's basketball)
    Jack Moores - University of Indianapolis (men's lacrosse)
    Jules Ney - Georgia State University (football)
    Maja Pekar - Ottawa University (women's swimming)
    Seshadri Pratama - Georgetown College (women's lacrosse)
    Lawson Pritchett - Georgia Tech (football)
    Nico Reitz - Dickinson College (football)
    Motiejus Samsonas - University of South Carolina Aiken
    Winfred Sarpong - Francis Marion University (men's soccer)
    Huseyin Simsir - Murray State University (football)
    Jordan Weekes - Campbell University (football)
    Cael Woody - Harford Community College (men's lacrosse)
  • Class of 2023

    Dylan Alonso - Middle Tennessee State University (baseball)
    Yunis Altincinar - Gettysburg College (football)
    Theo Antinori - Randolph-Macon College (men's basketball)
    Meg Bruner - Emory & Henry College (women's lacrosse)
    Keesean Campbell - Dickinson College (baseball & football)
    Francesca Cergol - UNC Asheville (women's track & field)
    Tuana Coskun - Bucknell University (women's basketball)
    Jacob Day - Oberlin College (football)
    Luke Earnhardt - Middle Tennessee State University (baseball)
    Hayden Eley - Wilfred Laurier University (football)
    Juan Pablo Garcia - Dickinson College (football)
    Vivi Geren - Columbia College (women's tennis)
    Armani Guzman - West Virginia University (baseball)
    Calea Jackson - University of Miami (women's track & field)
    Mateo Josipovic - Stetson University (football)
    Domas Kauzonas - University of North Carolina-Greensboro (men's basketball)
    Mike Lengi - The Citadel (football)
    Nicolas Louis - Penn State Altoona (swimming)
    Lukas Majer - University of Tennessee at Chattanooga (football)
    Robert Mallard - Wofford College (football)
    Lewis Rodriguez - Marist College (baseball)
    Brady Roulier - Missouri University of Science and Technology (baseball)
    Nickolas Roy - University of Buffalo (football)
    Carl Thorpe - University of Buffalo (football)
    Mia Wilson - Christopher Newport University (women's basketball)
  • Class of 2022

    • Rebeca Abreu Siufi - Toccoa Falls College (soccer)
    • Darren Agu - Vanderbilt University (football)
    • Ana Baptista - Mars Hill College (basketball)
    • Eryn Blakeley - Brenau University (golf)
    • Nate Brafford - Georgia Southern University (basketball)
    • Coleman Bryson - University of Minnesota (football)
    • Antonio DiGrigoli - Hartford University (baseball)
    • Victory Fredricks - University of Cumberlands (basketball)
    • Chris Hayes - College of Staten Island (baseball)
    • Tucker Holloway  - Virginia Tech University (football)
    • Buddy Howard  -  Western Carolina University (baseball)
    • Marlin Klein - University of Michigan (football)
    • Jameson Madden - Covenant College (baseball)
    • Marco Pena - Young Harris College (soccer)
    • Joseph Reed - Manchester University (football)
    • Sabien Rivera - Hartford University (baseball)
    • Aiden Semo - Georgia Tech (football)
    • Tom Steffens - Gettysburg College (football)
    • Konrad Vandborg - Gettysburg College (football)
    • Linus Zunk - Vanderbilt University (football)

Carter ’16 (Mt. Airy, GA)

Being involved in three sports (baseball, basketball, and football) at Rabun Gap, I have created friendships that will last a lifetime. It has helped me learn to balance my studies under coaches who truly care about the man I will become in the future.
Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School is a private, coeducational day and boarding school for grades Pre-K through 12. Centrally located between Atlanta, GA, Greenville, SC, and Asheville, NC, we prepare young people for college, career, and a lifetime of leadership and service.