Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Football - Middle School Boys

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-6-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/30/14
10:00AM
  Home  
vs. Cornerstone Prep
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/04/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Loss 0-41
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 8-33
Thu, 09/25/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakbrook Prep
vs. Oakbrook Prep
Loss 12-46
Wed, 10/01/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Win 42-30
Sat, 10/11/14
11:00AM
  Home  
Loss 6-28
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Home  
Loss 0-54
Sat, 10/25/14
1:00PM
  Away @ PAC
vs. PAC
Loss 6-12
Scoreboard
Saturday, 01/31/2015
Swimming - Varsity Coed
  vs. Shannon Forest
Girls-1st Boys-1st   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Greensboro Day
W   |  52-38   |  recap
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Lovett School
L   |  25-38
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Lovett School
L   |  52-56
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
L   |  44-54
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  46-37   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  67-19
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
L   |  15-37   |  recap
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  47-33
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  69-52   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite