Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Football - Middle School Boys

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-7
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/07/13
11:00AM
  Home  
Loss 6-22
Thu, 09/12/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 14-48
Mon, 09/16/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 6-18
Sat, 09/28/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Eastside High School
vs. Greenville Home School
Loss 14-36
Sat, 10/05/13
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. PAC
Loss 0-24
Sat, 10/12/13
11:00AM
  Home  
Loss 6-22
Sat, 10/19/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Old McCants Stadium
vs. Anderson Cavaliers
Loss 22-33
Sat, 10/26/13
1:00PM
  Away @ PAC
vs. PAC
Win 28-16
Scoreboard
Thursday, 03/20/2014
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  10-9
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  20-15   |  recap
Friday, 03/21/2014
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. West Oak
W   |  8-1   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Metrolina Christian
W   |  6-2   |  recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Habersham Central
L   |  0-2
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. High Point Christian
L   |  0-16   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
L   |  9-16   |  recap
Saturday, 03/22/2014
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Covenant Day
W   |  10-7   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
L   |  4-22   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite