Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 15-44
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Asheville High
vs. Asheville High
Loss 25-34
Tue, 12/16/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hayesville High School
vs. Hayesville High
Win 35-33
Tue, 01/13/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/21/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/30/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Woody Gap
 
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
  more info
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
  vs. Asheville High
L   |  25-34   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
  vs. Hayesville High
W   |  35-33   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite