Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Murphy


Events vs. Murphy:
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Murphy
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
5:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Murphy
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
4:00PM Swimming - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Murphy
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Friday, 10/24/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Wildcats
W   |  38-32   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
Football - Middle School Boys
  vs. PAC
L   |  6-12
Saturday, 11/01/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Camden Military Academy
W   |  27-22   |  recap
Saturday, 11/08/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Village Christian
W   |  55-24   |  recap
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Riverside Military
W   |  42-17
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Lovett School
W   |  57-47   |  recap
Friday, 11/14/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Banks County Middle
L   |  10-18
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Banks County Middle
W   |  44-22
Saturday, 11/15/2014
  Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Banks County High
recap
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Metrolina Christian
W   |  28-24   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite