Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events vs. Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/20/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tie 3-3
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
5:00PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Franklin
vs. Rabun County
vs. Smoky Mountain
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Saturday, 09/12/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Saturday, 09/19/2015
12:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Saturday, 09/26/2015
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
11:00AM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Tuesday, 10/20/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Monday, 01/18/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  vs. Smoky Mountain
Boys - 5th   |  recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Murphy
T   |  2-2
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
T   |  1-1
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  4-2
Thursday, 08/27/2015
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Athens Christian
L   |  0-2   |  recap
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Rabun County
L   |  0-2   |  recap
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Athens Christian
L   |  0-2
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Rabun County
L   |  0-2
Friday, 08/28/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  2-6
Saturday, 08/29/2015
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Gladiators
W   |  55-6   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite