Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events vs. Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/21/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Saturday, 09/13/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 3-6
Monday, 09/29/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi Finals
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/02/2014
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls    
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Championship
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 12/11/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 13-31
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 44-28
Thursday, 01/15/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Monday, 03/30/2015
4:00PM Track - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
5:15PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Thursday, 04/09/2015
6:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Saturday, 04/11/2015
10:00AM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
12:00PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:00PM Track - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Monday, 04/20/2015
4:00PM Track - Middle School Coed    
vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Saturday, 04/25/2015
10:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
12:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 

 

 

Scoreboard
Friday, 11/21/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Victory Christian Academy
L   |  13-46   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  43-84   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  38-40   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
1-1   |  recap
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-33
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  61-37
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Highlands
L   |  14-16
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Habersham Central
W   |  52-34
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Highlands
W   |  57-21
Friday, 12/05/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Wesleyan Christian
W   |  50-31   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite