Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events vs. Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/20/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tie 3-3
5:00PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Franklin
vs. Rabun County
vs. Smoky Mountain
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  Boys-4th Girls-6th
Saturday, 09/12/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/19/2015
12:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Saturday, 09/26/2015
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
11:00AM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/01/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi-finals
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/20/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Thursday, 10/22/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 9-33
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 23-64
Monday, 01/18/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 16-33
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 24-57
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls T Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi-Finals
  more info
Tuesday, 04/05/2016
4:30PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Wednesday, 04/06/2016
5:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Tuesday, 04/12/2016
4:30PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 04/15/2016
4:30PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 04/19/2016
5:15PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 04/22/2016
4:30PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Tuesday, 04/26/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Middle School Boys T Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Championship
 

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 02/02/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
W   |  50-47
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville Christian
W   |  53-21   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
L   |  64-68
Thursday, 02/04/2016
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee-Salem
Tri-State First Round Game
W   |  28-22
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  49-37   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  59-69
Friday, 02/05/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  59-39
Swimming - Varsity Coed
  CAA Championships
Girls-4th Boys-5th   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  52-31   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  66-57
Saturday, 02/06/2016
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Cary Academy
3rd Place   |  recap
Monday, 02/08/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  43-49
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  46-89
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite