Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events vs. Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/21/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Saturday, 09/13/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 3-6
Monday, 09/29/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi Finals
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/02/2014
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls    
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Championship
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 12/11/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tallulah Falls
 
Thursday, 01/15/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
Football - Middle School Boys
  vs. Towns County
W   |  42-30   |  recap
Thursday, 10/02/2014
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Highlands
Tri-State Semi-Final
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  2-0
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
L   |  1-2
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
L   |  1-8
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  2-1
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  3-1
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Championship
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Friday, 10/03/2014
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville School
L   |  1-2
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville School
L   |  4-5
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite