Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tamassee Salem


Events vs. Tamassee Salem:
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
recap  
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Loss 11-33
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 61-37
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
Loss 8-29
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 32-14
Monday, 01/26/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Tri-State Semi-final
Win 48-24
Monday, 03/30/2015
6:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
6:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:00PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
5:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
5:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Saturday, 04/25/2015
11:00AM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
1:00PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Wesleyan School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  34-41   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  63-52
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  47-34   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Glenelg Country School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  39-52
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  35-66
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  58-32   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  61-59   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Summit Charter
W   |  46-38
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite