Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tamassee Salem


Events vs. Tamassee Salem:
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
recap  
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Monday, 01/12/2015
5:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
6:15PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Saturday, 11/01/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Camden Military Academy
W   |  27-22   |  recap
Saturday, 11/08/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Village Christian
W   |  55-24   |  recap
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Riverside Military
W   |  42-17
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Lovett School
W   |  57-47   |  recap
Friday, 11/14/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Banks County Middle
L   |  10-18
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Banks County Middle
W   |  44-22
Saturday, 11/15/2014
  Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Banks County High
recap
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Metrolina Christian
W   |  28-24   |  recap
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Hiwassee Dam
L   |  15-44
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Hiwassee Dam
W   |  38-37
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite