Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tamassee Salem


Events vs. Tamassee Salem:
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
recap  
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Loss 11-33
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 61-37
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
Loss 8-29
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 32-14
Monday, 01/26/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Tri-State Semi-final
Win 48-24
Monday, 03/30/2015
6:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
Loss 0-10
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:00PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tamassee Salem
  1st
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:00PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 1st
Thursday, 04/23/2015
5:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Tamassee Salem
Loss 5-17

 

 

Scoreboard
Monday, 04/27/2015
Tennis - Middle School Coed
  Tri-State Championship
W   |  3-2
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  Tri-State Championship
W   |  12-9
Track - Middle School Coed
  Tri-State Championship
Girls-2nd Boys-2nd   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  7-12
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Christ School
4th   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  10-11
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  19-9   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. West Oak
W   |  7-0
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  9-0
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Haywood Christian
W   |  7-3
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite