Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Cherokee


Events vs. Cherokee:
Thursday, 09/11/2014
7:30PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Cherokee
Win 41-26
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cherokee
Loss 1-16
Thursday, 04/02/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cherokee
 
Thursday, 04/16/2015
4:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Cherokee
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Cherokee
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 03/10/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Tuscola
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  2-1
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Thursday, 03/19/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Haywood Christian
L   |  1-3
Friday, 03/20/2015
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Cherokee
L   |  1-16   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  6-0
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Durham Academy
W   |  8-2   |  recap
Saturday, 03/21/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Covenant Day
W   |  14-4   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite