Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Cherokee


Events vs. Cherokee:
Thursday, 09/11/2014
7:30PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Cherokee
Win 41-26
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cherokee
 
Thursday, 04/02/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cherokee
 
Thursday, 04/16/2015
4:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Cherokee
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Cherokee
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  47-34   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Glenelg Country School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  39-52
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  35-66
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  58-32   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  61-59   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Summit Charter
W   |  46-38
Thursday, 01/08/2015
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Towns County
L   |  12-41
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Towns County
W   |  40-34
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite