Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Summit Charter
370 Mitten Lane
Cashiers, NC 28717

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Summit Charter:
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 0-8
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
CANCELLED
Monday, 12/08/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Summit Charter
Win 43-21
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Win 46-38
Thursday, 04/09/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Win 4-1
Thursday, 04/23/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Summit Charter
Win 3-2

 

 

Scoreboard
Monday, 04/27/2015
Tennis - Middle School Coed
  Tri-State Championship
W   |  3-2
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  Tri-State Championship
W   |  12-9
Track - Middle School Coed
  Tri-State Championship
Girls-2nd Boys-2nd   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  7-12
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Christ School
4th   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  10-11
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  19-9   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. West Oak
W   |  7-0
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  9-0
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Haywood Christian
W   |  7-3
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite