Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Summit Charter
370 Mitten Lane
Cashiers, NC 28717

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Summit Charter:
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 0-8
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
CANCELLED
Monday, 12/08/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Summit Charter
Win 43-21
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Win 46-38
Thursday, 04/09/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
  more info
Monday, 04/20/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Summit Charter
 

 

 

Scoreboard
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  47-34   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Glenelg Country School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  39-52
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  35-66
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  58-32   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  61-59   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Summit Charter
W   |  46-38
Thursday, 01/08/2015
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Towns County
L   |  12-41
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Towns County
W   |  40-34
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite