Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Summit Charter
370 Mitten Lane
Cashiers, NC 28717

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Summit Charter:
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
 
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 0-8
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
  more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Summit Charter
 
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Summit Charter
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  5-0   |  recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Blue Ridge
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Thursday, 08/28/2014
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Blue Ridge
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Blue Ridge
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Friday, 08/29/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
W   |  22-8   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Highlands
W   |  5-1   |  recap
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  2-0
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Saturday, 08/30/2014
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Oconee Christian
W   |  12-0   |  recap
Football - Middle School Boys
  vs. Cornerstone Prep
T   |  0-0
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite