Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events at Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/21/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 2-1
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 3-6
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi Finals
Loss 1-2
Friday, 10/03/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
Tri-State Championship   more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Murphy
T   |  2-2
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  5-2   |  recap
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  2-1
Cross Country - Middle School Coed
  vs. Tamassee Salem
recap
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Tallulah Falls
L   |  1-4
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
L   |  0-9
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Thursday, 09/04/2014
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  vs. Oconee Christian
Girls-1st Boys-1st   |  recap
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Highlands
L   |  0-3
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  2-0
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite