Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events at Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/21/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 2-1
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 3-6
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi Finals
Loss 1-2
Friday, 10/03/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
Tri-State Championship   Boys-4th
Thursday, 01/15/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
5:15PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
10:00AM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
12:00PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
10:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
12:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
  Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
Tri-State Championship   more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  43-84   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  38-40   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
1-1   |  recap
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-33
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  61-37
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Highlands
L   |  14-16
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Habersham Central
W   |  52-34
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Highlands
W   |  57-21
Friday, 12/05/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Wesleyan Christian
W   |  50-31   |  recap
Saturday, 12/06/2014
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Holy Innocents
recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite