Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events at Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/20/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Summit Charter
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Saturday, 09/19/2015
11:00AM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
  more info
12:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Saturday, 09/26/2015
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Friday, 10/02/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
Tri-State Championship   more info
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
Tri-State Championship   more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
Tri-State Championshp   more info
Tuesday, 10/20/2015
4:30PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  vs. Smoky Mountain
Boys - 5th   |  recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Murphy
T   |  2-2
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
T   |  1-1
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  4-2
Thursday, 08/27/2015
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Athens Christian
L   |  0-2   |  recap
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Rabun County
L   |  0-2   |  recap
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Athens Christian
L   |  0-2
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Rabun County
L   |  0-2
Friday, 08/28/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  2-6
Saturday, 08/29/2015
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Gladiators
W   |  55-6   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite