Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Tallulah Falls


Events at Tallulah Falls:
Thursday, 08/29/2013
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Friday, 09/20/2013
5:15PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 2-0
6:30PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 1-2
Monday, 09/23/2013
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 3-7
Saturday, 09/28/2013
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Coed T Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi-Finals
Loss 3-8
Friday, 10/04/2013
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
Tri-State Championship   Boys-3rd Girls-4th
Thursday, 01/23/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 30-33
5:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 48-23
Monday, 03/24/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 4-1
Thursday, 04/10/2014
4:00PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 17-14
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 3-2
4:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-3
Monday, 04/28/2014
5:15PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Thursday, 03/20/2014
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  10-9
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  20-15   |  recap
Friday, 03/21/2014
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. West Oak
W   |  8-1   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Metrolina Christian
W   |  6-2   |  recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Habersham Central
L   |  0-2
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. High Point Christian
L   |  0-16   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
L   |  9-16   |  recap
Saturday, 03/22/2014
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Covenant Day
W   |  10-7   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
L   |  4-22   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite