Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Summit Charter
370 Mitten Lane
Cashiers, NC 28717

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Summit Charter:
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 0-8
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Summit Charter
Win 46-38
Thursday, 04/09/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Summit Charter
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Thursday, 02/26/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  NCISAA Quarter-finals
W   |  47-25   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Wesleyan Christian
NCISAA Quarter-finals
L   |  38-50
Friday, 02/27/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Charlotte Christian
NCISAA Semi-finals
W   |  44-33   |  recap
Saturday, 02/28/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Providence Day
NCISAA Championship
L   |  29-36   |  recap
Tuesday, 03/10/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Tuscola
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  2-1
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Thursday, 03/19/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Haywood Christian
L   |  1-3
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite