Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Highlands
545 Pierson Drive
Highlands, NC 28741
828-526-2147

Directions:
441 North to Highway 246 East. Follow Hwy. 246 (becomes Hwy. 106 at North Carolina state line) into Highlands and turn right at light onto Main Street. Turn right at third light and follow to school.

Soccer Field - ...from Main Street: Turn Left at Hwy. 64 towards Cashiers. Follow approximately 3 miles to Buck Creek Road on Left. Turn Left and field is ¼ mile on Left.



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Highlands:
Thursday, 09/04/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/18/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Loss 2-3
Monday, 09/29/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/02/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Tri-State Semi-Final
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls    
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Championship
Loss 1-2
Monday, 10/06/2014
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Highlands
CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/04/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Highlands
  more info
Thursday, 01/29/2015
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
Tri-State Championship   more info
6:00PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
Tri-State Championship   more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Saturday, 10/25/2014
Football - Middle School Boys
  vs. PAC
L   |  6-12
Saturday, 11/01/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Camden Military Academy
W   |  27-22   |  recap
Saturday, 11/08/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Village Christian
W   |  55-24   |  recap
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Riverside Military
W   |  42-17
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Lovett School
W   |  57-47   |  recap
Friday, 11/14/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Banks County Middle
L   |  10-18
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Banks County Middle
W   |  44-22
Saturday, 11/15/2014
  Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Banks County High
recap
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Metrolina Christian
W   |  28-24   |  recap
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Hiwassee Dam
L   |  15-44
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite