Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Team Rosters & Schedules

Click on a team to view their roster, schedule, and season score updates.

Highlands
545 Pierson Drive
Highlands, NC 28741
828-526-2147

Directions:
441 North to Highway 246 East. Follow Hwy. 246 (becomes Hwy. 106 at North Carolina state line) into Highlands and turn right at light onto Main Street. Turn right at third light and follow to school.

Soccer Field - ...from Main Street: Turn Left at Hwy. 64 towards Cashiers. Follow approximately 3 miles to Buck Creek Road on Left. Turn Left and field is ¼ mile on Left.



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Highlands:
Thursday, 09/04/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Highlands
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/18/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Loss 2-3
Monday, 09/29/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/02/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Tri-State Semi-Final
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Girls    
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Championship
Loss 1-2
Monday, 10/06/2014
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Highlands
CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/04/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
Loss 14-16
5:45PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Highlands
Win 57-21
Thursday, 01/29/2015
6:00PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
Tri-State Championship Win 42-24
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Highlands
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Highlands
  more info

 

 

Scoreboard
Thursday, 02/26/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  NCISAA Quarter-finals
W   |  47-25   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Wesleyan Christian
NCISAA Quarter-finals
L   |  38-50
Friday, 02/27/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Charlotte Christian
NCISAA Semi-finals
W   |  44-33   |  recap
Saturday, 02/28/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Providence Day
NCISAA Championship
L   |  29-36   |  recap
Tuesday, 03/10/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Tuscola
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  2-1
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Thursday, 03/19/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Haywood Christian
L   |  1-3
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite