Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/21/15
11:00AM
S Away @ West Oak
vs. Seneca
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
12:30PM
S Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day
vs. Charlotte Country Day
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. Providence Day
  more info
Tue, 03/10/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Tuscola
vs. Tuscola
  more info
Thu, 03/12/15
7:00PM
  Away @ McCallie School
vs. Marion County
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
2:30PM
  Away @ McCallie School
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
7:00PM
  Away @ NW Whitfield
vs. NW Whitfield
  more info
Sat, 03/14/15
10:00AM
  Away @ NW Whitfield
vs. Coahulla Creek
  more info
Tue, 03/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
  more info
Fri, 03/20/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 03/21/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day
vs. Covenant Day
  more info
Mon, 03/23/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
  more info
Fri, 03/27/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 03/28/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 03/30/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/31/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Enka
vs. Enka
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/07/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/10/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Rosman High School
vs. Rosman High School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Pisgah
vs. Pisgah
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/20/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Young Harris College
vs. Murphy
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Smoky Mountain
vs. Smoky Mountain
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
TBD
  TBD  
NCISAA First Round
 
Sat, 05/09/15
TBD
  TBD  
NCISAA Quarterfinals
 
Tue, 05/12/15
TBD
  TBD  
NCISAA Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 05/15/15
TBD
  Away @ Covenant Day
NCISAA State Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
TBD
  Away @ Covenant Day
NCISAA State Championship
  more info
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Fairview
L   |  12-24
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Fairview
W   |  50-36
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
W   |  54-31   |  recap
Friday, 11/21/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Victory Christian Academy
L   |  13-46   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  43-84   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  38-40   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
1-1   |  recap
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-33
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  61-37
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Highlands
L   |  14-16
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite