Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-9
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/22/14
2:30PM
S Home  
Other 12-12
Tue, 02/25/14
6:00PM
S Home  
vs. Seneca
Other 12-12
Fri, 02/28/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian
vs. Charlotte Christian
Loss 4-10
Sat, 03/01/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. Providence Day
Win 8-5
Tue, 03/11/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Tuscola
vs. Tuscola
Win 8-3
Thu, 03/13/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Baylor School
vs. Station Camp
Loss 7-8
Fri, 03/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Baylor School
vs. St. Benedict
Loss 1-5
Sat, 03/15/14
11:15AM
  Away @ Baylor School
vs. NW Whitfield
Win 9-6
Sat, 03/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ McCallie School
vs. White County
Win 7-2
Tue, 03/18/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 13-1
Wed, 03/19/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 15-4
Fri, 03/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian
vs. Metrolina Christian
Win 6-2
Sat, 03/22/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day
vs. Covenant Day
Win 10-7
Thu, 03/27/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin
@ Franklin Soccer and Baseball (Macon Middle School)
vs. Franklin
Win 6-3 in 8 inn
Mon, 03/31/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 8-9
Tue, 04/01/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Loss 5-8
Thu, 04/03/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 16-5
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 11-1
Fri, 04/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ University of Tennessee
vs. Dyer County
Loss 0-10
Fri, 04/11/14
8:30PM
  Away @ Christian Academy of Knoxville
vs. Christian Academy of Knoxville
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/12/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Knoxville Catholic
vs. Knoxville West
Loss 1-3
Sat, 04/12/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Knoxville Catholic
vs. Knoxville Catholic
Loss 3-13
Wed, 04/16/14
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Pisgah
Win 11-10
Thu, 04/17/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 14-4
Tue, 04/22/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Hayesville High School
vs. Hayesville High
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/05/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Young Harris College
vs. Hiwassee Dam
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Swain County
vs. Swain County
  more info
Scoreboard
Thursday, 03/27/2014
  vs. Franklin
W   |  6-3 in 8 inn   |  recap
Monday, 03/31/2014
  vs. Christ School
L   |  8-9   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
  vs. Shannon Forest
L   |  5-8   |  recap
Thursday, 04/03/2014
  vs. Swain County
W   |  16-5   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  11-1   |  recap
Friday, 04/11/2014
  vs. Dyer County
L   |  0-10   |  recap
  vs. Christian Academy of Knoxville
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Knoxville West
L   |  1-3   |  recap
  vs. Knoxville Catholic
L   |  3-13   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Pisgah
W   |  11-10   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite