Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Football - Middle School Boys

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-6-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/30/14
10:00AM
  Home  
vs. Cornerstone Prep
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/04/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Loss 0-41
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 8-33
Thu, 09/25/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakbrook Prep
vs. Oakbrook Prep
Loss 12-46
Wed, 10/01/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Win 42-30
Sat, 10/11/14
11:00AM
  Home  
Loss 6-28
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Home  
Loss 0-54
Sat, 10/25/14
1:00PM
  Away @ PAC
vs. PAC
Loss 6-12
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Smoky Mountain
L   |  4-9   |  recap
Thursday, 04/30/2015
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  7-2
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  5-1
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  3-13
Friday, 05/01/2015
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  1-8
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Cherokee
W   |  8-1
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Murphy
L   |  0-15
Monday, 05/04/2015
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Franklin
L   |  3-20
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  0-10
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite