Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Football - Middle School Boys

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-6-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/30/14
10:00AM
  Home  
vs. Cornerstone Prep
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/04/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Loss 0-41
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 8-33
Thu, 09/25/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakbrook Prep
vs. Oakbrook Prep
Loss 12-46
Wed, 10/01/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Win 42-30
Sat, 10/11/14
11:00AM
  Home  
Loss 6-28
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Home  
Loss 0-54
Sat, 10/25/14
1:00PM
  Away @ PAC
vs. PAC
Loss 6-12
Scoreboard
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  35-66
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  58-32   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  61-59   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Summit Charter
W   |  46-38
Thursday, 01/08/2015
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Towns County
L   |  12-41
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Towns County
W   |  40-34
Friday, 01/09/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Covenant Day
W   |  62-20   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Covenant Day
W   |  55-43   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite