Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Loss 0-9
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Walhalla
vs. Walhalla
Win 4-3
Mon, 09/15/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Seneca
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
Win 6-1
Mon, 09/22/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin
vs. Franklin
Win 6-3
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/02/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 4-5
Wed, 10/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Seneca High School
vs. Seneca
Loss 0-9
Fri, 10/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Fairview
L   |  12-24
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Fairview
W   |  50-36
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
W   |  54-31   |  recap
Friday, 11/21/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Victory Christian Academy
L   |  13-46   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  43-84   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  38-40   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
1-1   |  recap
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-33
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  61-37
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Highlands
L   |  14-16
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite