Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Loss 0-9
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Walhalla
vs. Walhalla
Win 4-3
Mon, 09/15/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Seneca
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
Win 6-1
Mon, 09/22/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin
vs. Franklin
Win 6-3
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/02/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 4-5
Wed, 10/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Seneca High School
vs. Seneca
Loss 0-9
Fri, 10/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Scoreboard
Monday, 12/29/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Village Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  56-39   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Potomac School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  57-54
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Wesleyan School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  34-41   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  63-52
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  47-34   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Glenelg Country School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  39-52
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  35-66
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  58-32   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite