Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin
vs. Franklin
Win 5-1
Thu, 09/10/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Walhalla
vs. Walhalla
Win 5-2
Thu, 09/17/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Seneca High School
vs. Seneca
Loss 0-7
Tue, 09/22/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Wed, 10/07/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-2
Fri, 10/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Win 7-2
Mon, 10/12/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Mon, 10/19/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 0-9
Scoreboard
Thursday, 02/04/2016
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee-Salem
Tri-State First Round Game
W   |  28-22
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  49-37   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  59-69
Friday, 02/05/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  59-39
Swimming - Varsity Coed
  CAA Championships
Girls-4th Boys-5th   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  52-31   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  66-57
Saturday, 02/06/2016
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Cary Academy
3rd Place   |  recap
Monday, 02/08/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  43-49
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  46-89
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi-Finals
L   |  17-48
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  56-38
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  52-17
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite