Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Loss 0-9
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Walhalla
vs. Walhalla
Win 4-3
Mon, 09/15/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Seneca
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
Win 6-1
Mon, 09/22/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin
vs. Franklin
Win 6-3
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/02/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 4-5
Wed, 10/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Seneca High School
vs. Seneca
Loss 0-9
Fri, 10/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Scoreboard
Monday, 04/27/2015
Tennis - Middle School Coed
  Tri-State Championship
W   |  3-2
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  Tri-State Championship
W   |  12-9
Track - Middle School Coed
  Tri-State Championship
Girls-2nd Boys-2nd   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  7-12
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Christ School
4th   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  10-11
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  19-9   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. West Oak
W   |  7-0
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  9-0
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Haywood Christian
W   |  7-3
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite