Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-4
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/27/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-7
Thu, 03/20/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 20-15
Fri, 03/21/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day
vs. High Point Christian
Loss 0-16
Sat, 03/22/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Southlake Christian
vs. Southlake Christian
Loss 4-22
Mon, 03/24/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 17-10
Thu, 03/27/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Win 24-17
Mon, 03/31/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 12-2
Thu, 04/03/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 23-8
Thu, 04/10/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 15-17
Sat, 04/12/14
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-5
Sat, 04/12/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 14-12
Mon, 04/14/14
5:30PM
  Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Blue Ridge
vs. Blue Ridge
Win 33-9
Thu, 04/24/14
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Murphy
 
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Murphy High School
vs. Murphy
  more info
Scoreboard
Monday, 03/24/2014
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  17-10   |  recap
Thursday, 03/27/2014
  vs. Highlands
W   |  24-17   |  recap
Monday, 03/31/2014
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  12-2   |  recap
Thursday, 04/03/2014
  vs. Blue Ridge
W   |  23-8   |  recap
Thursday, 04/10/2014
  vs. Walhalla
L   |  15-17   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. West Oak
W   |  6-5   |  recap
  vs. West Oak
W   |  14-12   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  vs. Blue Ridge
W   |  33-9
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite