Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/19/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Murphy High School
vs. Murphy
  more info
Fri, 03/20/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
  more info
Mon, 03/30/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/09/15
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Murphy
 
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Cherokee
vs. Cherokee
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Robbinsville
vs. Robbinsville
  more info
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Fairview
L   |  12-24
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Fairview
W   |  50-36
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
W   |  54-31   |  recap
Friday, 11/21/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Victory Christian Academy
L   |  13-46   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  43-84   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  38-40   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Walhalla
1-1   |  recap
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-33
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  61-37
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Highlands
L   |  14-16
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite