Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-4
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/04/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/10/15
5:00PM
  Home  
  1-2 OT
Sat, 09/12/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Sat, 09/19/15
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Tue, 09/22/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 09/26/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. Providence Day
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/07/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Fri, 10/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/10/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
Win 6-0
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
Loss 0-1
Fri, 10/16/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/19/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/20/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Loss 4-5
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 02/02/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
W   |  50-47
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville Christian
W   |  53-21   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
L   |  64-68
Thursday, 02/04/2016
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee-Salem
Tri-State First Round Game
W   |  28-22
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  49-37   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  59-69
Friday, 02/05/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  59-39
Swimming - Varsity Coed
  CAA Championships
Girls-4th Boys-5th   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  52-31   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  66-57
Saturday, 02/06/2016
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Cary Academy
3rd Place   |  recap
Monday, 02/08/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  43-49
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  46-89
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite