Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-3-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 5-0
Fri, 08/29/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Sat, 08/30/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Oconee Christian
vs. Oconee Christian
Win 12-0
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day School's Sweeten Creek Athletic Facility
vs. Carolina Day
Win 5-2
Thu, 09/04/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Soccer and Baseball (Macon Middle School)
vs. Franklin
Loss 0-1
Fri, 09/05/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/09/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Thu, 09/11/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-4
Fri, 09/19/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/20/14
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 9-1
Tue, 09/23/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Win 12-0
Fri, 09/26/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Tie 3-3
Sat, 09/27/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Cannon
vs. Cannon
Tie 2-2
Tue, 09/30/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
Tie 1-1
Thu, 10/02/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/03/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/06/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
Win 4-0
Fri, 10/10/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 9-0
Scoreboard
Thursday, 03/26/2015
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  5-4   |  recap
Tennis - Middle School Coed
  vs. Lumpkin County Middle School
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  13-3   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  1-0
Friday, 03/27/2015
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  10-2
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville Christian
L   |  0-5
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
W   |  9-8   |  recap
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
L   |  4-5
Saturday, 03/28/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
L   |  3-5   |  recap
Monday, 03/30/2015
Track - Middle School Coed
  vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite