Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Cross Country - Varsity Coed

View Cross-Country Photos

View Fall Sports Highlight Video

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Smoky Mountain
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
4:30PM
  Home  
  Girls-1st Boys-1st
Wed, 09/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
  Girls-4th Boys-5th
Wed, 09/17/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Smoky Mountain
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Oconee Christian
vs. Oconee Christian
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Jackson Park
vs. Christ School
  Girls-7th Boys-10th
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin
vs. Franklin
  Girls-4th Boys-5th
Fri, 10/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
  Boys-1st Girls-2nd
Fri, 10/17/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
CAA Cross Country Championship
  Boys-4th Girls-5th
Fri, 10/24/14
TBD
  Away @ Jackson Park
NCISAA State Championship
  more info
Scoreboard
Monday, 12/29/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Village Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  56-39   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Potomac School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  57-54
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Wesleyan School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  34-41   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  63-52
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  47-34   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Glenelg Country School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  39-52
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  35-66
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  58-32   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite