Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Girls



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-8
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/13/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 21-57
Mon, 11/18/13
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 43-32
Thu, 11/21/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 33-14
Fri, 11/22/13
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Woody Gap
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 32-15
Sat, 12/07/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Loss 33-39
Tue, 12/10/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 20-19
Thu, 12/12/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 27-36
Fri, 12/13/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Woody Gap
vs. Woody Gap
Win 23-14
Mon, 12/16/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Win 23-15
Wed, 12/18/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
Loss 22-43
Thu, 01/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 37-18
Mon, 01/13/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 32-21
Fri, 01/17/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. North Habersham
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 30-37
Thu, 01/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 30-33
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Highlands
Tri-State Semi finals
Win 30-13
Thu, 01/30/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Tri-State Championship
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 33-36
Sat, 02/08/14
10:15AM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
Win 27-21
Sat, 02/08/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
Loss 21-40
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  1st-189   |  recap
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Fairview
L   |  8-23
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Habersham Central
L   |  0-6
Thursday, 03/27/2014
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  9-0   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  24-17   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  6-3 in 8 inn   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  8-4
Friday, 03/28/2014
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Cannon
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Saturday, 03/29/2014
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
L   |  1-5   |  recap
Monday, 03/31/2014
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Highlands
vs. Tamassee Salem
3rd   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite