Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Girls


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-8
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/14/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 10-18
Mon, 11/17/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 14-23
Wed, 11/19/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 12-24
Wed, 12/03/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 11-33
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Loss 14-16
Thu, 12/11/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 13-31
Mon, 12/15/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 16-38
Wed, 12/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
Loss 17-25
Thu, 01/08/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Banks County Middle
vs. Banks County Middle
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Fairview
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/26/15
4:30PM
  TBD  
Tri-State Semi-final
 
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
Tri-State Championship
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Woody Gap
 
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
  vs. Fairview
L   |  12-24
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-33
Thursday, 12/04/2014
  vs. Highlands
L   |  14-16
Thursday, 12/11/2014
  vs. Tallulah Falls
L   |  13-31
Monday, 12/15/2014
  vs. Towns County
L   |  16-38
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
L   |  17-25
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite