Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Girls



Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/14/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/17/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/19/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/03/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/15/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Banks County Middle
vs. Banks County Middle
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Fairview
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/26/15
4:30PM
  TBD  
Tri-State Semi-final
 
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
Tri-State Championship
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Woody Gap
 
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Fairview
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Fairview
W   |  3-1
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Franklin
W   |  6-3
Thursday, 09/25/2014
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
L   |  1-2
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Football - Middle School Boys
  vs. Oakbrook Prep
L   |  12-46
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Oconee Christian
W   |  3-1
Friday, 09/26/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
W   |  37-24   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
T   |  3-3
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  2-5
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite