Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Girls


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-15
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/14/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 10-18
Mon, 11/17/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 14-23
Wed, 11/19/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 12-24
Wed, 12/03/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 11-33
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Loss 14-16
Thu, 12/11/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 13-31
Mon, 12/15/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 16-38
Wed, 12/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
Loss 17-25
Thu, 01/08/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Loss 12-41
Mon, 01/12/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
Loss 8-29
Thu, 01/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 15-33
Fri, 01/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Banks County Middle
vs. Banks County Middle
Loss 14-31
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Fairview
Loss 15-39
Thu, 01/22/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 16-18
Mon, 01/26/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi-final
Loss 14-15
Scoreboard
Saturday, 03/28/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
L   |  3-5   |  recap
Monday, 03/30/2015
Track - Middle School Coed
  vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
recap
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
2nd   |  recap
Tennis - Middle School Coed
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  5-0   |  recap
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Towns County
L   |  1-17
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  7-3   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  0-10   |  recap
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Enka
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Tennis - Middle School Coed
  vs. Banks County Middle
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Banks County
W   |  5-0   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite