Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-12
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/12/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverside Military
vs. Riverside Military
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 38-41
Wed, 11/13/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Loss 30-34
Mon, 11/18/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 22-29
Thu, 11/21/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 47-23
Fri, 11/22/13
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Woody Gap
Win 37-21
Thu, 12/05/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 37-46
Sat, 12/07/13
11:15AM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Loss 31-32
Mon, 12/09/13
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Summit School
Win 38-30
Thu, 12/12/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 65-34
Fri, 12/13/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Woody Gap
vs. Woody Gap
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 38-23
Mon, 12/16/13
5:45PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 33-35 OT
Wed, 12/18/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 34-49
Thu, 01/09/14
6:15PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 21-56
Mon, 01/13/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Loss 30-40
Thu, 01/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Cashiers Rec Park
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 32-39
Fri, 01/17/14
5:45PM
  Home  
vs. North Habersham
Loss 27-50
Thu, 01/23/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 48-23
Mon, 01/27/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Cashiers Rec Park
vs. Summit Charter
Tri-State Semi-finals
Win 38-22
Thu, 02/06/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Tri-State Championship
Loss 37-47
Sat, 02/08/14
10:15AM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
Win 53-34
Sat, 02/08/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
Win 51-23
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  1st-189   |  recap
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Fairview
L   |  8-23
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Habersham Central
L   |  0-6
Thursday, 03/27/2014
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  9-0   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  24-17   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  6-3 in 8 inn   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  8-4
Friday, 03/28/2014
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Cannon
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Saturday, 03/29/2014
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
L   |  1-5   |  recap
Monday, 03/31/2014
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Highlands
vs. Tamassee Salem
3rd   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite