Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverside Military
vs. Riverside Military
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/17/14
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/19/14
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/03/14
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/04/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/11/14
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/15/14
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/17/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
6:15PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Banks County Middle
vs. Banks County Middle
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Fairview
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Summit Charter
vs. Summit Charter
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
TBD
  TBD  
Tri-State Play-in Game
 
Mon, 01/26/15
5:45PM
  TBD  
Tri-State Semi-final
 
Thu, 01/29/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlands
Tri-State Championship
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
5:15PM
  Home  
vs. Woody Gap
 
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  12-0
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
L   |  0-2
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
L   |  0-3
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Fairview
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Fairview
W   |  3-1
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Franklin
W   |  6-3
Thursday, 09/25/2014
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
L   |  1-2
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Oconee Christian
W   |  3-1
Football - Middle School Boys
  vs. Oakbrook Prep
L   |  12-46
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite