Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 20-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverside Military
vs. Riverside Military
Win 42-17
Fri, 11/14/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 44-22
Mon, 11/17/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 43-40
Wed, 11/19/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 50-36
Wed, 12/03/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 61-37
Thu, 12/04/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Win 57-21
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 43-21
Thu, 12/11/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 44-28
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 40-18
Mon, 12/15/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 48-26
Wed, 12/17/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
Win 55-52
Wed, 01/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Summit Charter
vs. Summit Charter
Win 46-38
Thu, 01/08/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Win 40-34
Mon, 01/12/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 32-14
Thu, 01/15/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Win 37-36
Fri, 01/16/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Banks County Middle
vs. Banks County Middle
Win 66-22
Tue, 01/20/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Fairview
Win 43-27
Thu, 01/22/15
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 54-17
Mon, 01/26/15
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Tamassee Salem
Tri-State Semi-final
Win 48-24
Thu, 01/29/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlands
Tri-State Championship
Win 42-24
Scoreboard
Friday, 01/30/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  38-12   |  recap
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  50-36
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  63-22   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  71-59
Saturday, 01/31/2015
Swimming - Varsity Coed
  vs. Shannon Forest
Girls-1st Boys-1st   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Greensboro Day
W   |  52-38   |  recap
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Lovett School
L   |  25-38
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Lovett School
L   |  52-56
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Shannon Forest
L   |  44-54
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  46-37   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite