Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverside Military
vs. Riverside Military
Win 42-17
Fri, 11/14/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 44-22
Mon, 11/17/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 43-40
Wed, 11/19/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 50-36
Wed, 12/03/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 61-37
Thu, 12/04/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Win 57-21
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 43-21
Thu, 12/11/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 44-28
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 40-18
Mon, 12/15/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 48-26
Wed, 12/17/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
Win 55-52
Wed, 01/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Summit Charter
vs. Summit Charter
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
6:15PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Banks County Middle
vs. Banks County Middle
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Fairview
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
TBD
  TBD  
Tri-State Play-in Game
 
Mon, 01/26/15
5:45PM
  TBD  
Tri-State Semi-final
 
Thu, 01/29/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlands
Tri-State Championship
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
5:15PM
  Home  
vs. Woody Gap
 
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  61-37
Thursday, 12/04/2014
  vs. Highlands
W   |  57-21
Monday, 12/08/2014
  vs. Summit Charter
W   |  43-21
Thursday, 12/11/2014
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  44-28
Friday, 12/12/2014
  vs. Riverside Military
W   |  40-18
Monday, 12/15/2014
  vs. Towns County
W   |  48-26
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
W   |  55-52
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite