Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Middle School Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-9
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/12/15
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 43-44 OT
Tue, 11/17/15
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 19-51
Thu, 12/03/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Cullowhee Valley
vs. Cullowhee Valley
Loss 32-48
Mon, 12/07/15
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 49-26
Wed, 12/09/15
5:45PM
  Home  
Loss 23-64
Mon, 12/14/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Cashiers Rec Center
vs. Summit Charter
Loss 27-34
Wed, 12/16/15
6:15PM
  Away  
Loss 27-41
Thu, 01/07/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Win 41-33
Mon, 01/11/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
Win 43-34
Thu, 01/14/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Fairview
Loss 22-55
Mon, 01/18/16
5:45PM
  Away  
Loss 24-57
Wed, 01/27/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Woody Gap
vs. Woody Gap
Win 39-4
Thu, 01/28/16
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 44-22
Mon, 02/01/16
5:45PM
  Home  
Loss 34-41
Thu, 02/11/16
4:30PM
T Away @ Summit Charter
vs. Summit Charter
Tri-State Semi-finals
  more info
Thu, 02/11/16
5:45PM
T Away @ Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Championship
POSTPONED TO TBD
Scoreboard
Thursday, 02/04/2016
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tamassee-Salem
Tri-State First Round Game
W   |  28-22
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  49-37   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  59-69
Friday, 02/05/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  59-39
Swimming - Varsity Coed
  CAA Championships
Girls-4th Boys-5th   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  52-31   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Veritas Christian
W   |  66-57
Saturday, 02/06/2016
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
  vs. Cary Academy
3rd Place   |  recap
Monday, 02/08/2016
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  43-49
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  46-89
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
Basketball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Tallulah Falls
Tri-State Semi-Finals
L   |  17-48
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite