Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/19/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/03/15
5:15PM
  Away  
vs. Erwin High School
  more info
Tue, 12/08/15
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/11/15
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/12/15
2:15PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/14/15
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Braemer College
 
Fri, 01/08/16
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/09/16
3:15PM
  Home  
vs. Erwin High School
 
Tue, 01/12/16
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Legacy Charter
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/20/16
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/22/16
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/23/16
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/25/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Habersham Central
vs. Habersham Central
  more info
Wed, 01/27/16
7:45PM
  Away @ Woody Gap
vs. Woody Gap
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
5:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Lovett School
 
Tue, 02/02/16
5:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/10/16
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  vs. Smoky Mountain
Boys - 5th   |  recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Murphy
T   |  2-2
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
T   |  1-1
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  4-2
Thursday, 08/27/2015
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Athens Christian
L   |  0-2
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Athens Christian
L   |  0-2
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Rabun County
L   |  0-2
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Rabun County
L   |  0-2
Friday, 08/28/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  2-6
Saturday, 08/29/2015
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Gladiators
W   |  55-6
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite