Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 20-4
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/13
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Holy Spirit Prep
Win 71-34
Sat, 11/16/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Cannon
vs. Cannon
Win 49-25
Tue, 11/19/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 59-51 OT
Fri, 11/22/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Dismissal: 7:00AM Win 62-36
Sat, 11/23/13
2:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
Win 67-33
Fri, 12/06/13
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Legacy Charter
Win 80-14
Mon, 12/09/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Oconee Christian
vs. Oconee Christian
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 52-18
Tue, 12/17/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Asheville High
vs. Asheville High
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 42-39
Wed, 12/18/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Enka
vs. Enka
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 50-44
Fri, 01/03/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. Providence Day
Loss 28-42
Sat, 01/04/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove
vs. Hickory Grove
Win 51-34
Wed, 01/08/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
POSTPONED TO Wednesday at 5:15pm
Fri, 01/10/14
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 32-43
Sat, 01/11/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 41-37
Fri, 01/17/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 57-18
Mon, 01/20/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. Wesleyan Christian
Win 50-23
Fri, 01/24/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 37-25
Sat, 01/25/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Win 53-16
Sat, 02/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Legacy Charter
vs. Legacy Charter
Win 82-10
Mon, 02/03/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 53-24
Tue, 02/04/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 73-19
Fri, 02/07/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 53-46 OT
Sat, 02/15/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Asheville Christian
Win 51-48
Sat, 02/15/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Carolina Day
Loss 41-44
Thu, 02/20/14
6:30PM
T    
Win 46-38
Fri, 02/21/14
4:00PM
T   @ Greensboro Day
vs. Providence Day
Loss 36-38
Scoreboard
Monday, 03/24/2014
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
L   |  1-16
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  17-10   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-12
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  9-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  1st-189   |  recap
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Fairview
L   |  8-23
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Habersham Central
L   |  0-6
Thursday, 03/27/2014
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  9-0   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  24-17   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite