Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
5:00PM
S Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
  more info
Thu, 11/13/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Lovett School
vs. Lovett School
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/02/14
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Australian National Team
 
Fri, 12/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Wesleyan Christian
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Hickory Grove
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Asheville High
vs. Asheville High
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/13/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Providence Day
  more info
Tue, 12/16/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Hayesville High School
vs. Hayesville High
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian
vs. Charlotte Christian
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away @ Carolina Day
CDS Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away @ Carolina Day
CDS Holiday Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
  Away @ Carolina Day
CDS Holiday Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/06/15
6:15PM
  Home  
vs. Legacy Charter
 
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/13/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Providence Day
MLK Exposure Event
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Greensboro Day
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
  Home  
CAA First Round
 
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
  Home  
CAA Tournament
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Home  
CAA Tournament
 
Tue, 02/17/15
TBD
  Away  
NCISAA First Round
 
Thu, 02/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
NCISAA Quarter-finals
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
NCISAA Semi-finals
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
NCISAA Championship
  more info
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Fairview
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Fairview
W   |  3-1
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Franklin
W   |  6-3
Thursday, 09/25/2014
Soccer - Middle School Coed
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
L   |  1-2
Volleyball - Middle School Girls
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Football - Middle School Boys
  vs. Oakbrook Prep
L   |  12-46
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Oconee Christian
W   |  3-1
Friday, 09/26/2014
Football - Varsity Boys
  vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
W   |  37-24   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
T   |  3-3
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Christ School
L   |  2-5
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite