Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
5:00PM
S Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
  more info
Thu, 11/13/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Lovett School
Win 57-47
Sat, 11/15/14
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 47-56
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Australian National Team
Loss 43-84
Fri, 12/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Wesleyan Christian
Win 50-31
Sat, 12/06/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Hickory Grove
Win 50-25
Tue, 12/09/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Asheville High
vs. Asheville High
Win 54-27
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 63-8
Sat, 12/13/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Providence Day
Win 50-42
Tue, 12/16/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Hayesville High School
vs. Hayesville High
Win 49-37
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian
vs. Charlotte Christian
Win 49-47 2OT
Sat, 12/20/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 48-33
Mon, 12/29/14
7:00PM
  Away @ UNC-Asheville
vs. Village Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away @ UNC-Asheville
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
  more info
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
  Away @ UNC-Asheville
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/06/15
6:15PM
  Home  
vs. Legacy Charter
 
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/13/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
6:15PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/19/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. New Hope Christian
MLK Exposure Event
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:15PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Greensboro Day
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
  Home  
CAA First Round
 
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
  Home  
CAA Tournament
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Home  
CAA Tournament
 
Tue, 02/17/15
TBD
  Away  
NCISAA First Round
 
Thu, 02/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
NCISAA Quarter-finals
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
NCISAA Semi-finals
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
NCISAA Championship
  more info
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
  vs. Australian National Team
L   |  43-84   |  recap
Friday, 12/05/2014
  vs. Wesleyan Christian
W   |  50-31   |  recap
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Hickory Grove
W   |  50-25   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
  vs. Asheville High
W   |  54-27   |  recap
Friday, 12/12/2014
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  63-8   |  recap
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Providence Day
W   |  50-42   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
  vs. Hayesville High
W   |  49-37   |  recap
Friday, 12/19/2014
  vs. Charlotte Christian
W   |  49-47 2OT   |  recap
Saturday, 12/20/2014
  vs. Ravenscroft School
W   |  48-33   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite