Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 14-10
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/12/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Other 0-0
Sat, 11/16/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Cannon
vs. Cannon
Loss 60-74
Tue, 11/19/13
8:00PM
  Home  
Win 66-63
Fri, 11/22/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Dismissal: 7:00AM Win 66-64
Sat, 11/23/13
3:30PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
Loss 52-101
Fri, 12/06/13
8:00PM
  Home  
vs. Legacy Charter
Loss 40-82
Sat, 12/07/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 69-73
Mon, 12/09/13
8:00PM
  Away @ Oconee Christian
vs. Oconee Christian
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 67-29
Sat, 12/14/13
5:00PM
  Away @ 22ft Academy
vs. 22ft Academy
Loss 26-82
Tue, 12/17/13
8:00PM
  Away @ Asheville High
vs. Asheville High
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 64-41
Fri, 01/03/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. Providence Day
Loss 44-54
Sat, 01/04/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove
vs. Hickory Grove
Win 70-40
Wed, 01/08/14
6:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO Wednesday at 6:45pm
Fri, 01/10/14
8:00PM
  Home  
Win 74-66
Sat, 01/11/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 53-41
Tue, 01/14/14
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 76-77 OT
Fri, 01/17/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 87-30
Sat, 01/18/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 65-53
Fri, 01/24/14
7:15PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 67-51
Sat, 01/25/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Highlands
vs. Highlands
Win 75-30
Sat, 02/01/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Legacy Charter
vs. Legacy Charter
Loss 55-87
Mon, 02/03/14
7:15PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 72-50
Tue, 02/04/14
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 88-39
Fri, 02/07/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 65-50
Mon, 02/10/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Thu, 02/13/14
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/15/14
6:00PM
    @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Loss 52-70
Scoreboard
Monday, 03/24/2014
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Cullowhee Valley
L   |  1-16
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  17-10   |  recap
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-12
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Shannon Forest
W   |  9-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
Golf - Varsity Coed
  vs. Tamassee Salem
W   |  1st-189   |  recap
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Fairview
L   |  8-23
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls
  vs. Habersham Central
L   |  0-6
Thursday, 03/27/2014
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  9-0   |  recap
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Highlands
W   |  24-17   |  recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite