Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 22-10
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  Away  
Phenom Hoop High School Jamboree
 
Tue, 11/11/14
5:00PM
S Home  
 
Sat, 11/15/14
8:00PM
  Home  
Win 82-42
Thu, 11/20/14
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
Win 54-31
Tue, 12/02/14
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Australian Team
Loss 38-40
Sat, 12/06/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Hickory Grove
Win 74-41
Tue, 12/09/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Asheville High
vs. Asheville High
Win 63-43
Fri, 12/12/14
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 63-41
Sat, 12/13/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Providence Day
Loss 50-58
Tue, 12/16/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Hayesville High School
vs. Hayesville High
Win 66-42
Fri, 12/19/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian
vs. Charlotte Christian
Win 51-37
Sat, 12/20/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 65-73
Mon, 12/29/14
8:30PM
  Away @ UNC-Asheville
vs. Potomac School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
Win 57-54
Tue, 12/30/14
8:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
Win 63-52
Wed, 12/31/14
2:30PM
  Away @ UNC-Asheville
vs. Glenelg Country School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
Loss 39-52
Sat, 01/03/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win Forfeit
Tue, 01/06/15
7:45PM
  Home  
vs. Legacy Charter
Win 61-59
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 55-43
Sat, 01/10/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 58-40
Tue, 01/13/15
8:00PM
  Home  
Win 60-54
Fri, 01/16/15
7:45PM
  Home  
Loss 64-70
Tue, 01/20/15
6:45PM
  Away @ Shannon Forest
vs. Shannon Forest
Win 73-22
Fri, 01/23/15
7:15PM
  Home  
Win 71-52
Tue, 01/27/15
7:45PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
Loss 50-60
Fri, 01/30/15
8:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Win 71-59
Sat, 01/31/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Lovett School
vs. Lovett School
Loss 52-56
Tue, 02/03/15
6:45PM
  Home  
Win 67-19
Wed, 02/04/15
8:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
Loss 49-76
Fri, 02/06/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Win 55-53
Mon, 02/09/15
6:45PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
Win 69-64 OT
Thu, 02/12/15
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Shannon Forest
CAA First Round
Win 63-31
Fri, 02/13/15
8:30PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Christian
CAA Tournament
Loss 49-55
Tue, 02/17/15
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Charlotte Christian
NCISAA First Round
Win 68-52
Thu, 02/26/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Wesleyan Christian
NCISAA Quarter-finals
Loss 38-50
Scoreboard
Thursday, 03/26/2015
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  5-4   |  recap
Tennis - Middle School Coed
  vs. Lumpkin County Middle School
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  13-3   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
W   |  1-0
Friday, 03/27/2015
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  10-2
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Asheville Christian
L   |  0-5
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
W   |  9-8   |  recap
Baseball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Tallulah Falls
L   |  4-5
Saturday, 03/28/2015
Baseball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
L   |  3-5   |  recap
Monday, 03/30/2015
Track - Middle School Coed
  vs. Highlands
vs. Tallulah Falls
recap
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite