Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/14/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Hiwassee Dam
vs. Hiwassee Dam
  more info
Thu, 11/19/15
6:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/03/15
8:00PM
  Away @ Erwin High School
vs. Erwin High School
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Davidson Day
vs. Davidson Day
  more info
Tue, 12/08/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
  more info
Fri, 12/11/15
8:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph's
vs. St. Joseph's
  more info
Sat, 12/12/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/14/15
7:45PM
  Home  
vs. Australian Team
 
Fri, 12/18/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day
vs. Forsyth Country Day
  more info
Sat, 12/19/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove
vs. Hickory Grove
  more info
Mon, 12/21/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Southlake Christian
vs. Southlake Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/08/16
8:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/09/16
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Erwin High School
 
Tue, 01/12/16
7:45PM
  Away @ Legacy Charter
vs. Legacy Charter
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
8:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/16/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Mt. Pisgah Christian Acadmey
vs. Mt. Pisgah Christian Acadmey
  more info
Mon, 01/18/16
TBD
  Away  
MLK Exposure Event
 
Fri, 01/22/16
7:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/23/16
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/26/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
3:15PM
  Home  
vs. Lovett School
 
Tue, 02/02/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian
vs. Asheville Christian
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
6:45PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian
vs. Veritas Christian
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/12/16
TBD
  Away @ Asheville School
CAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
TBD
  Away @ Asheville School
CAA Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
TBD
  TBD  
NCISAA 3A State Tournament - First Round
 
Thu, 02/18/16
TBD
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
NCISAA 3A State Tournament - Quarterfinals
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
TBD
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
NCISAA 3A State Tournament - Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
NCISAA 3A State Tournament - Championship
  more info
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  vs. Smoky Mountain
recap
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Murphy
T   |  2-2
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
T   |  1-1
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Franklin
W   |  4-2
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite