Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/18/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 03/25/15
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Fri, 03/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Win 10-2
Tue, 03/31/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 4-7
Thu, 04/02/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/18/15
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin Soccer and Baseball (Macon Middle School)
vs. Franklin
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Blue Ridge
vs. Blue Ridge
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Scoreboard
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  2-1
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
  vs. Towns County
W   |  4-2   |  recap
Friday, 03/27/2015
  vs. Asheville School
W   |  10-2
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
  vs. Tallulah Falls
L   |  4-7
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite