Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys

View Baseball Photos

View 2010 Spring Sports Slideshow

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/26/14
5:00PM
S Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Wed, 03/19/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Carolina Day
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/21/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Walhalla
vs. Walhalla
Loss 9-16
Mon, 03/24/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 11-12
Thu, 03/27/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-4
Wed, 04/02/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 9-3
Tue, 04/08/14
4:15PM
  Away @ West Oak
vs. West Oak
Win 13-2
Wed, 04/09/14
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-0
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 12-1
Thu, 04/24/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/26/14
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/28/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin Soccer and Baseball (Macon Middle School)
vs. Franklin
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Scoreboard
Monday, 03/24/2014
  vs. Tamassee Salem
L   |  11-12
Thursday, 03/27/2014
  vs. Franklin
W   |  8-4
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
  vs. Towns County
W   |  9-3
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
  vs. West Oak
W   |  13-2
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Walhalla
W   |  8-0
Thursday, 04/17/2014
  vs. Tallulah Falls
W   |  12-1
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite