Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys

View Baseball Photos

View 2010 Spring Sports Slideshow

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
  more info
Wed, 03/18/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/25/15
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 03/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Mon, 03/30/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Tamassee-Salem
vs. Tamassee Salem
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/18/15
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin Soccer and Baseball (Macon Middle School)
vs. Franklin
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Blue Ridge
vs. Blue Ridge
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Wesleyan School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  34-41   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Asheville Christian
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  63-52
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Carolina Day
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
W   |  47-34   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Glenelg Country School
Wells Fargo WNC Holiday Classic
L   |  39-52
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Southlake Christian
W   |  Forfeit
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
L   |  35-66
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  58-32   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  vs. Legacy Charter
W   |  61-59   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Basketball - Middle School Boys
  vs. Summit Charter
W   |  46-38
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite