Home >
Athletics > Team Rosters & Schedules
Rabun Gap Nacoochee School email page print page small type large type


Media Gallery
facebook  youtube

Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-7
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/18/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 03/25/15
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Fri, 03/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Win 10-2
Tue, 03/31/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 4-7
Tue, 04/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Towns County
vs. Towns County
Loss 3-13
Thu, 04/09/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-11
Wed, 04/22/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin Soccer and Baseball (Macon Middle School)
vs. Franklin
Loss 0-19
Fri, 04/24/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Tallulah Falls
vs. Tallulah Falls
Loss 5-14
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Loss 3-13
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Blue Ridge
vs. Blue Ridge
Loss 0-10
Wed, 05/06/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Scoreboard
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
  vs. Towns County
L   |  3-13
Thursday, 04/09/2015
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  1-11
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Franklin
L   |  0-19
Friday, 04/24/2015
  vs. Tallulah Falls
L   |  5-14
Thursday, 04/30/2015
  vs. Christ School
L   |  3-13
Monday, 05/04/2015
  vs. Blue Ridge
L   |  0-10
Athletic Events
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite